or How I Brew

Welcome to the LittleBoyBrew brewing (mostly) blog.  I am a fairly avid home brewer with almost 15 years and 150 batches of experience.  During that time I have read a lot of books and blogs and magazines and also listened to a bunch of podcasts.  While there is certainly much good knowledge, there is also a lot of what I would call, say, bullshit, for lack of a better term.  I promise to call it as I see it, and you are free to accept or reject my opinions.

In addition to brewing I will form time to time post things about those topics we are not supposed to talk about in polite company: religion and politics.  Again the reader is invited to think along and tp call BS if they think it is appropriate.  But remember who is in charge here: good and lively discussion is welcome, but I always reserve the right to judge and edit as I see fit.

So, once again, welcome…

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

